Good choice for email

A while back I started migrating away from Gmail, in addition to as many Google services as I can manage. Google has shown themselves to be the very evil they once purported not to be, so supporting them is supporting that very evil. The email system I chose was Protonmail. They offer both free and pay accounts, depending on your needs. I have been quite happy with it. At this point I only use my old Gmail accounts for newsletters, spam and communicating with people who are still on the platform.

Today I am encouraged that I chose a good service, as the group who formerly was known as the KGB has chosen to block Protonmail's services. If they want to block it in Russia, it's a very good sign it's secure.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now