πŸ””πŸ“£πŸš€NEW TOKEN SET FOR MOON: ELTCOIN TOKENπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸš€

IMG_20171010_220900.jpg


Early this week, I got an info about a particular token and I registered, and submit my ethereum wallet account as requested for an airdrop. My mind was not even on the token airdrop until when I received a mail from them. Check below the mail.


Screenshot_2017-10-11-03-15-25.png


I know most of my friends will not be happy with this because the above mail lead to 10,000tokens airdrop received free. I only tested the airdrop and behold its make sense. I assure you all any detail on airdrop I will post it for you also to be a partaker of it.


Screenshot_2017-10-10-15-18-02.png


Meanwhile, the token ELTCOIN still have good and nice things to offer in less than 48hrs from now.


IMG_20171011_031757.jpg


ELTCOIN is built by a strong team of passionate developers and they care about the success of ERC-20 token with limited supply.

ELTCOIN stands for Ethereum Limited Total Coin

The token is set for moon and you need to find out all require information through all this following social media


Telegram with over 2000membership:


Twitter:


BitcoinTalk:


Discord channel


Check out the airdrop progress etherscan


Check the flashsale whitelist


Check the whitepaper teaser


Check the whitelist


The official website is right here


Thank for following me to receive more info on airdrop

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now