Realistic Art Work the Watercolour Portrait.

Dear Elegance community good evening, friends I am going to contribute on the tag line of Realistic Art Work and friends this time I am going to make this portrait with something new style.

IMG_5911.JPG

IMG_5912.JPG

IMG_5913.JPG

Friends this time I decided to not use pencil or anything for making outline of the portrait except all of this I decided to use only my brush and watercolour to make this portrait and I hope you will like my work thank you for your support and suggestions.

Here is the complete process of making this portrait and it's a great surprise to our neighbor who is a very good human being and a teacher.

Friends you can view the making of this portrait by visiting this YouTube video.

IMG_5910.JPG

IMG_5906.JPG

IMG_5902.JPG

IMG_5907.JPG

IMG_5904.JPG

IMG_5903.JPG

IMG_5905.JPG

IMG_5909.JPG

IMG_5908.JPG

IMG_5911.JPG

Thank you.

Regards.
@raghao

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center