Pencil art- 1) five years back- LYNN MATHEW

Helloo friends,

Today i want to show you a pic that i drew when i am in my collge, five years back.
Thats the time when you will be free of any family tensions and can live with your hobbies. I really miss those college days.

On my first day of college i purchasd a notebook and saw something intresting on the backcover. A beautiful quote which motivated me for the entire life. The quote states as following:

Let me find my true potential, because when i do, the world will know me by my name. They will say, “Thats LYNN MATHEW, she’s one of a kind”.
-Lynn Mathew
B5989488-98CD-4424-B99D-6018F9E0EFE1.jpeg

Here is the original pic of that..
image.jpg

I hope you would like it, thank you for taking time to read my post.

Thank you @elegance for supporting art and i hope you will continue supporting art and i will do my best to make good contribution to this community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center