My Design Proposal For Steemjet SpaceForce Rank Insignias.

Hola amigos,
It's @jacobite again with some digital art.
So I lately I was thinking if there are things the steemjet community needs since I'm a delegate.
SF 7 to be precise.

I noticed we are a SpaceForce without any rank insignias, how can that be?

An Air Marshall without his rank badge is very much like a civilian.

So for this very reason I thought it will be cool if I created some awesome insignias for Steemjet SpaceForce members.

Take a look at what I came up with below:
steemjet ranks main all in one.png

Tools used

Adobe Photoshop Cc 2017

Proof of Work

sj rank.PNG

Ready To Use PNG Version

steemjet rank7.png
steemjet rank6.png
steemjet rank5.png
steemjet rank4.png
steemjet rank3.png
steemjet rank2.png
steemjet rank1.png
steemjet rank supreme leader.png


If there is any suggestion, correction or adjustment kindly buzz me on discord via jacobite#1316 or simply leave a comment in the comment section.


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center