Tribal Techno - Novation Circuit Jam - Distant Swirl


Circuit is one of my favourite grooveboxes, I just love the workflow and the surprising and unexpected tweak-ability of it all and the unapologetic digital sound.

This little tune has only six elements but each one of them is chunky, groovy, cheeky and comes together in a catchy little jam that I had a blast putting together layer by layer.

This one is one of my all time favourites but I will be uploading more jams on all kinds of grooveboxes as well as more fleshed out production tunes so if you like what you are hearing, I'll be happy to welcome you as my curious follower.

One way or the other, thank you for listening and I hope I made your head bob a little :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center