Electroneum - smartphone mining - game over

fall down.png

Hi

I have not used the electroneum application for february this year and I have not "mining" ETN on smartphones.

I dont longer have the strength for this project, everything went in a wrong direction than it should.
When I'm verifying and paying out, I should do Selfi, make silly faces to your smartphone and wave your hands like a clown.

After selfi they give me a second verification process, now requesting a wide verification, because I have to send a scanned driver's license or ID card, in addition there must be an extract from the account to confirm the address. I just have to sell my data for a penny. 1 person, one account.

Such a wide verification, where additional documents are required, makes it impossible to do this on several smartphones (I am not a person copying someone's personality).

The third reason is the falling value of the project, the market is growing, and ETN goes down, it is already bad for the future.

Such a nice project, and so developers ruined it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now