My Electroneum Prediction - Honest without Bias

This is my very detailed and calculated Electroneum prediction - Honest and without Bias!

electroneum11.jpg

Last month, in late September. I was having one of those boring days where you have no plans outdoors and work is a bit stale online. You find yourself checking Facebook, emails and Skype over and over again looking for something to kill the boredom.

On this particular day, I kept seeing net marketers go balls deep in what I call "JOIN MY REVSHARE" mode. Every page of my news feed was bombarded with referral links and endorsements of the new ICO - Electroneum.

I must admit, after about 378 Electroneum posts, I decided to dip my toes in and see what it's all about. I read the entire Whitepaper, I watched videos on the team behind the coin and checked up on the history of the coin founder.

Electroneum is definitely a coin that brings excitement and I will explain why I believe that, although, the whole feel of the coin has been greatly tarnished by the cringe-worthy promotion of the coin by several net marketers. Many of them claiming a 100x increase by December, others outright guaranteeing the coin will be $1 on launch and $10 in 2018.

I disagree with those evaluations entirely.

My Concerns -

The coin has fantastic support, a solid trustworthy team, a unique mobile mining feature and a huge starting user base.

I have two big concerns, though. The supply and the partially damaged reputation due to mass deception from greedy referral hunters - otherwise known as Revshare Net Marketers. I don't think the latter will be a long term issue, though.

The Supply -

The only concern I'm left with is the SUPPLY, so I spent a lot of time thinking about this and here are my conclusions.

Most people are screaming over it's TOTAL supply of 21 Billion coins and comparing it to the CIRCULATING supply of other coins. That shows bias and hate. The correct way to compare Electroneum's supply is simply to compare it's CIRCULATING supply of 6 Billion coins to the circulating supply (and price) of coins with a similar amount.

This seems like an obvious point to make, but so far I have only ever seen people compare Electroneum's total of 21 billion coins to the circulating supply of coins like Ripple which has 38 Billion coins and a $0.20 - $0.25 price tag.

Electroneum has a 6 billion coin supply, not 21 billion. Therefore, Ripple has approximately 6.3 times more circulating coins. On supply alone, it is foolish to compare the two coins.

A better comparison would be Electroneum vs NEM with a 6 billion vs 9 billion circulating supply.

NEM is currently $0.20 with a $1.7 billion market cap. Electroneum will launch with almost 3 billion LESS coins in circulation. Yes, the supply is still a worry with Electroneum, but when you look at that and consider there are SEVERAL reasons Electroneum will see strong support after launch, you have to concede that due to the Mobile mining, huge social media presence, and it's other unique properties - it's a coin that could realistically reach at least a $400 Million market cap in it's first 3-6 months. It managed $40 Million in pre-launch alone.

In the scenario I've created above, the NEM market cap would be 4.25x bigger than Electroneum's, but with 3 billion more coins in circulation. That's approximately 150% of Electroneum's coins. To make this easier, we will simply pretend the market cap here is 4x larger for NEM rather than 4.25x. If Electroneum had the same circulating supply as NEM then with the $400 million market cap I've predicted - Electroneum would be worth $0.05

Taking into account the 3 billion less coins Electroneum has, the coin worth would actually be around $0.08 - $0.09 give or take a cent either way. Without rambling about mathematics - it's a certainty that Electroneum would be valued between $0.06 - $0.12 with a market cap above $400 Million. That's a 6x to 12x rise on the pre-sale price of $0.01.

My Conclusion -

Despite being a coin with a great deal of haters, it has a hell of a lot more supporters. It's unique, it's the most mobile focused coin ever, and it has the best social media relevance I've ever seen in an ICO.

There are pro's and con's to this coin as there are for all - but I'm giving this coin a thumbs up.

I think the support for this coin is going to shock many and the exchanges that take this coin under it's wings, are going to see a massive influx of new sign up's. Many brand new people will get into crypto trading on the back of this coin.

My Prediction -

Here goes. My prediction is this. Yes, it could dump hard at first and yes, the silly evaluations of $1 in December are absurd. But my exact price prediction is this. In Month 3 - Electroneum will be priced between $0.06 - $0.08.

Those who bought in the pre-sale. I recommend one thing......... HODL!

electroneum.jpg

Please upvote this post and comment your thoughts! Thank you guys!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center