@hebrew is amazing! Returned 4K Steem

@hebrew is a user here on Steemit who post about the ancient language of Ivrit ( Hebrew ) and he shows what he learned and teaching Steemit words in Hebrew.

As someone who reads every single one of his posts, I was amazed to wake up and look at the comments on his latest post.

Someone commented the following

Screenshot (1).png

And yes, after looking at his wallet, I was shocked to see that someone actually sent him his whole Steem by accident.

Screenshot (2).png

And a few minutes later, @hebrew has sent the funds back!

Screenshot (3).png

Screenshot (4).png

And as you can see in his wallet, he indeed sent the funds back to @knircky

Screenshot (5).png

I know that it must sound stupid and you might think that of course, everyone would've sent the funds back. well, sadly, you're wrong.

I know for a fact that most people wouldn't send the funds back, and it helps that Steemit is anonymous as well.

So I've got a question, would you send the funds back? please be honest, I want to hear the truth.

I know that I would've sent the funds back.

And @hebrew, I honestly think you are awesome and thank you for doing this! It's not my Steem nor I know the guy you sent back the Steem to, but it's just amazing to see something like this happens.
Good Job~!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center