RE: RE: Crowdfunding Campaign: Monthly Lunch Program For Underprivileged Children At School For SDG4 Part-1
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdfunding Campaign: Monthly Lunch Program For Underprivileged Children At School For SDG4 Part-1

RE: Crowdfunding Campaign: Monthly Lunch Program For Underprivileged Children At School For SDG4 Part-1

It is heart warming to watch your progress. It is heart warming to see the Princess of your school, as well as all the children. As I was reading through this post and a few past posts and I recalled the words "The children are our future". It may be from a song. I do not recall, yet the words fit with what you are doing. I will try to get back to your blog more often.

I will resteem and hope those of my followers who can donate a little steem will do so. For others an upvote would be nice to support a worthy cause. (Please no spam folks. Let us all stay focused on the work they are doing at @schoolforsdg4). I will upvote any post that is focused on @schoolforsdg4. Any earnings I receive will be donated to @schoolforsdg4.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center