Poverty and it's root.

Poverty, who created it. The rich will say it's a mindset whiles the poor will blame the rich. I believe that's how it has been defined for centuries now. I'm not here to redefine it but to shed more light on the issue so my fellow youngsters who are about to experience life will know for sure what poverty really is.
people-1550501_1280.jpg
image source

To me, I'll always agree with the rich.It's a state of mind. It's something one unconsciously accepts from childhood to death if they are not kicked out of their comfort zones. Poverty begins from the mind. Today, I see a lot of young individuals who are leaving lifestyles that will undoubtedly lead them to povertyland.

Here is why?

They spend what they don't have , think only about themselves and live for only today.
If you're in these habits and you desire to leave a better life someday, my advise to you is to stop and start seeking help.
Always remember, God has nothing to do with your bank accounts. Pray all you want, it only works if you do what is necessary.
If my words seem offensive ,forgive me and then think about this. “What if all the above is right"?

people-1601516_1280.jpg
image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center