Street education

narrative-794978_960_720.jpg
source
I intend to start to publish a few educational materials; however it will be more of 'street education' than your conventional education.

Street Education simply means education on how to survive, survival in business, investment, relationship, career, lifestyle. You can refer to them as (although not exactly) lifehacks

The first post will be me letting you in on PROFITABLE FREELANCING with what I like to call the fingers of freelancing (just because they are 5 in number, and they help you grab success).

Now, I’ll be honest with you, these are things you have always heard, nothing new. However, ‘cos you have always heard them doesn’t mean they don’t work, what you need to know is how exactly to use them, which is what I'm trying to get to you

Profitable Freelancing would be divided into

  1. The Intro: Concept of freelancing
  2. The Investigation: How do I freelance profitably; the fingers of freelancing
    • DISCIPLINE
    • PROFESSIONALISM
    • ANTI-DESPERATION
    • (Uncle) RELATION
    • COMMUNICATION
  3. The “Into the streets”

It will be up before you can pronounce jultidrienseinkeiyn……WATCH THIS SPACE

Ohh you’ve been to school already….very nice….Now sit yo ass down let me school ya

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center