Together we can do it!

image

Nsukara primary school has about 500 Pupils but only 40 dual seater chairs for the pupils, making many of the pupils sit and write on the floor.

I was almost move to tears when I saw children under this hard condition and I couldn't get my mind off it.

I went to meet the headmaster of the school who gave me the above statistical data of the school. He also explained how he tried and even used his personal money to get some of those chairs.

Educare-project is crowdfunding for supply of chairs and tables to Nsukara primary school, Uyo.

You can make a difference by investing in the future of these young stars. Who knows, maybe the best scientist of the century is among the children that are deprived of basic academic need.

You can follow this link to support this plea on donate-ng.com

I appeal to you to consider supporting this crowd funding and make supply of 100 chairs and tables to this possible.
Support here
Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center