Weekly fruits program for our kids at @SchoolForSDG4

Hello all,

On 13th January, we arranged the weekly fruits program for our kids at @SchoolForSDG4. This week I brought apples for the kids. @SchoolForSDG4 will make a post from the official account to raise fund to continue the cause. @lindahas already made a post to support the fruits program.

20190113_130845.jpg

@SchoolForSDG4 is generously supported by @Fundition, @ADSactly, @AdollarAday, and many community projects including @steem-ambassador @steemiteducation, witnesses and steemians and whalesharers. Last week, we received 50.000 STEEM from @richq11 and 4.451 10.717 STEEM from @lindahas.

Linda already made a post about our latest fruits program to raise fund for the kids. It is already gained around $2. I hope you will check the post and will support the kids.

https://steemit.com/charity/@lindahas/charitable-deeds-let-s-crowd-fund-for-kids-in-bangladesh-fruits-and-snacks-every-week-nr-75

20190113_131406.jpg

Sadia, Sajida and Sitara for same slum and they are now regular students of @SchoolForSDG4. So I am hoping to have them more active at school. The reality can't be changed and I think their parents are working on them. We wish to offer what we can do through education.

I will share more from School's blog and it will be nice to have you there as support. I am also planning for my abroad study and looking for the university application in Canada. I wish to go abroad this year but it will depend on embassy as always.

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information azizbd#2850 on discord.

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center