How bad is this?

download.jpg

"I'll have it, cos I deserve it...... Says 80% of people who are in debt today.

Is there really a way to avoid debt? In some countries yes.

Is it a curse to live in debt? I really don't think so. As loans have saved lives and done a lot of good to people.

How bad can a debt be? Well, in my opinion when a debt is not serviced well enough to be practically reduced on a monthly basis, then it's bad.
We shouldn't always look at our present jobs as a yardstick to go for loans.
Always weigh your options and what you can manage, live with or without.

My final words on debt. It can be a real pain in the head and can lead to an unhappy life.
Choose wisely. Think better.

Picture from Google.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center