RE: RE: What is matriarchy? What do you think a matriarchal society would look like? ecotrain question of the week
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is matriarchy? What do you think a matriarchal society would look like? ecotrain question of the week

RE: What is matriarchy? What do you think a matriarchal society would look like? ecotrain question of the week

I think I did, I'm putting biology and evolution between reality and making a society a better place by just giving women more "power" and making men more get in touch with their "feminine qualities". In my opinion, these two can never meet.

I'm thinking about making a post about it, this could be a productive conversation because it's really hard to express yourself and your line of reasoning in comments like these.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center