RE: RE: Probably The Best Parenting Advice You'll Read! Don't say No! Never praise, complement, or reward. no demands or punishments! The real roots and meaning of NonViolent Communication.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Probably The Best Parenting Advice You'll Read! Don't say No! Never praise, complement, or reward. no demands or punishments! The real roots and meaning of NonViolent Communication.

RE: Probably The Best Parenting Advice You'll Read! Don't say No! Never praise, complement, or reward. no demands or punishments! The real roots and meaning of NonViolent Communication.

Great! this is deeper than how I was brought up in Africa. Our mode of communication was too violent and that emotional damage me as a child. I really want to be a better father to my kids I don't want them to grow and become damaged like me, with horrible memories. I will be watching this video. Do you have other books you can recommend that talk deeply on this topic?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center