Breaking free; Living and Loving

source

Reminiscing at my life, with my legs crossed sipping the pina colada as I watch the wave of the sea at intervals and reading a book from my favourite Author. It's a place I come to every moment I feel my whole world crumbling before me and I can't get to make meaning from my life or the repetitive cycle of feeling like I'm still trying to catch up with my mates…

Life's challenges can get overwhelming to the point of sinking, drowning, and going under, fainting with no strength. Your stamina is gone, it seems the whole world is against you, trying to catch up with goals and reach the peak of your career.

Losing friends and loved ones, feeling isolated, depressed, and alone. It is an endless loop of challenges that comes in phases, the pressure to fit in, the pressure from society, and the pressure to have a banging body.

There is a lot of pressure in the world today that can sabotage one's happiness and serve as an obstacle to living to the fullest.

Every time, it's important to constantly break free, break free from societal pressure, break free from trying to fit into the "norm", break free from trying so hard to have a banging body, break free from feeling you're not enough, break free from everything holding you back to fulfilling your dream, break free from self-doubt, low self-esteem, break free!

If there is anything you want to do, just do it. Living and loving are paramount and beyond attaining success, feats, and achievements, only one thing will make sense and that is your happiness. The feeling of fulfillment is important in the journey of life and we must learn to constantly break free from the pressure

Accept each day as a blessing, live in gratitude, and focus on the positivity life has to offer. Train your mind to see the positive side of life, instead of focusing on the problems. By focusing on the problem, you magnify it and make it bigger than it already is.

Living each day as it comes makes you feel blessed, happy, and joyful. It brings fortune your way and makes you recognize opportunities when you see them and be able to take chances. Pour out more love than you expect to receive. The love you give will come back to you in the least expected ways. The universe is filled with love and beauty and it is just so amazing to reciprocate the love.

With the gentle breeze kissing my skin, the sky so blue, and the sight of the water giving its waves at intervals, the sight of lovers seated at the bank of the beach. Life ain't worth fussing about, life is so sweet and amazing if we constantly break free from the pressure and take a break from the stress. I might not be the richest in the world or have the most luxurious house in the world but I'm grateful for the luxurious peace I have, keeping me at ease every time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center