Presenting the Surthrival Trailer Mark1 Project

ms275-generator-detail2.jpg
Sauce
While I was at the LNC I was able to meet one of my big heros Ernest Hancock who runs a radio show Declare Your Independance. Show Link We were chatting about my idea for a resilient self-sufficiency trailer and Steemit. Ernie invited me on his show to discuss what I'm up to, and I got a confirmation from his Producer and wife Donna "You are confirmed for the interview Friday July 20th, 2018 from 11am-Noon EST" For a while I have been envisioning a project to create a way to create a mobile self-sufficiency system. I am working up a fundition proposal for this idea to create a prototype system and publish the build to Steemit so anyone may replicate it. I have many of the components already, but lack the trailer and a few items. I would love to travel around and demo this trailer as well to promote Steemit and Fundition because I believe this community is capable of powering an abundant future for all.

So.....you may be asking. What is a Surthrival Trailer Brohemian Rhapsody?

The trailer will house everything you would need to accelerate development of intentional communities or homesteads.

To include the following:

6'x12' Trailer (Mobility)

Surthrival.jpg
Sauce

2.64kW Solar Panels (8) 330 Watt (Power System)

Solar Panels.jpeg

10.3kWh (8) 6v 215Ah battery bank connected in series (Power System)

20180715_181135.jpg

Sol-Ark 3kW Product (Power System)

solark.jpg

3.5kW Genset (Power System)

genset.jpg

270 gallon aquaponics system (Food System)

20180523_172902.jpg

Caterpillar Tunnel Greenhouse (Food System)

caterpillartunnel.PNG
Sauce

Aircrete Foam Generator (Shelter System)

aircrete.jpg

Flat Pack plywood Hexayurt Repeatable Form (Shelter System)

all_yurts_edit.jpg
Sauce

55 gallon Water Storage w/filtration (Water System)

waterstorage.jpg
waterfilter.jpg

Thermoelectric Atmospheric Water Harvester (Water System)

71os0tLEGXL._SL1500_.jpg
Sauce

Detachable Mobile HAM radio (Communications System)

20180717_225506.jpg

Thank you for your time this project will help to be manifested by Steemians for Humanity. The project will be documented @surthrival

cropped-LogoV1-2.png ## Peace and Joy @makinstuff

Let me know what you think in the comments, Follow, Upvote, and Re-Steem to all yo Peepmaster Freshes!

tribesteemup.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center