Introduction post.

Hello guys,
My name is Kingsley Ogbonnaya. I'm from Alayi in Bende Local Government Area of Abia State, Nigeria. Which is in the eastern part of the country. I was born and bred there. Currently I'm residing in Uyo local government Area the capital city of Akwa Ibom state. In the southern part of Nigeria. I school at the Ibom Metropolitan University which is also located at the same Uyo. I'm the fourth child but second son in the family of five kids, a mom and dad.
Currently I combine work and school. I'm a fashion designer. I'm very good in designing Nigerian native wears. I'm also a lover of arts. Any kind of arts. Entertaining arts, musical arts, intriguing art, movies, paintings, literature. As long as it tell a captivating story count me in. I really wished i fully chased my dreams of becoming an entertainer. But I believe it's never too late to start. Maybe one day, I'll be the best there is. Lest I forget I love writing too. I've been training myself over the in writing. Though I woul appreciate if I get a mentor. I write more of fictional stories each of my work tend to have a connection with the real world. Oh and I like food too. I eat a lot.
The colour ' white' happens to be my favorite colour. Because it has a deep meaning and connection to me. White means purity, pure, and considering the world we live in today I believe if everyone can be pure in heart not holding grudges against each other. With love we can make the world a better place more than it is now.
My dreams is to make a positive change in the world. A better future for all I wish to use my writing to tell the world of how love, being white at heart, pure intentions towards each other can helps us achieve a better society for us all. I'm a staunch believer of love. I believe in love, which is the greatest virtue or personality one should have.

Now you know more about me. Love you all.
My picture

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency