RE: RE: The Real Life Repurposing Abundance/Waste Challenge ; šŸŒ¾ 50 STEEM in Prizes šŸŒ¾ - ecoTrain Question of the Week Part 2/4
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Life Repurposing Abundance/Waste Challenge ; šŸŒ¾ 50 STEEM in Prizes šŸŒ¾ - ecoTrain Question of the Week Part 2/4

RE: The Real Life Repurposing Abundance/Waste Challenge ; šŸŒ¾ 50 STEEM in Prizes šŸŒ¾ - ecoTrain Question of the Week Part 2/4

I love this challenge because it has a very good purpose. I hope more and more people would see the meaning and importance of reusing, recycling and repurposing things.
Here is my entry to this edition My Repurposing Project for The Real Life Repurposing Abundance/Waste Challenge. I hope it qualifies.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center