Real Example of No Rules

Today I am again here for sharing something very interesting about my countries current economic situation. I am a student and an entrepreneur. I earn few dollars monthly for my academic and personal expenses.

6 months ago, I bought a motor cycle. For reducing my local transport ticket fees. For registration process I went to Government Excise office. They charged me 35$ (3500 PKR) in the name of taxation.

After 2 months, They called me for receiving my documents. When I was on receiving desk. They charged me 3$ (300 PKR) extra in the name of additional tax. I paid almost 40$(4000 PKR) in the name of tax. But after receiving my documents and file. I checked the actual amount of tax in bank challan. You can check in the image.

20180321_111019.jpg

I have something to add here. They charged me 3$ (300 PKR) for number plate as per mentioned in bank challan. But they did not deliver me any number plate but only a number. I asked them about number plates, they replied me "number plates are out of stock".

Imagine how our purchasing power is getting loss. Now I am leaving all other words to you. Comment your opinion what and why the hell is this? How to remove this corrupt system?

Thanks

Regards @thedaud

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center