OK. It's happening.

A while ago I watched and shared here a pretty interesting video from a history enthusiast about an alarmist economic prediction based in several factors, among them a possible explosive inflation all over the World after a Chinese real estate crisis.

And now I see a meltdown in the Brazilian stock market and went to the annalists to see what could be the cause for such panic as my first instinct was to think it was probably another effect from the Evergrande debts. After all, Evergrande controls a relatively high percentage of Chinese GDP.

But no. It was not the Evergrande but a fear of a probable explosive inflation taking over currencies all over the world without even the supposedly stable US dollar.


Here is an example of what I saw today.

image.png


If you have a spare vote...

Vote for me as your Hive Witness

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now