Ecology meeting business

From my early childhood I was sensitive to my surroundings and wanted to do something extra for nature, for people, for the neighborhood. I was the first "ecologist" in our family leading my parents and sister to sort waste.
Now as I am a parent myself and I see what is happening in the world, I have a greater incentive to spread the ideas of sustainable development to as many people as possible.
In 2015, I first met Jaroslav Pilny and Degirans SE. I learned that it is possible to link ecology and business together. As soon as possible, I became a partner of the company and the project.
Now with our team, we help the environment and ourselves and our families for greater financial stability and freedom.
If you're interested, I'd like to welcome you to the My Trees community.
http://bit.ly/BuyYourOwnTreetrees.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center