WHY I LIKE ECENCY

source
There are so many reasons why I love ecency app

Ever since i was introduced to hive i have been making use of it many suggestions where give to me by my mentor but i became attracted to ecency and start using it in every of my post bo matter the community that i want to make my post in it must be with ecency.

The app is self explanatory what ever you seek can easily be seen by yourself no need to look for outside help.
And making a post with it is very simple much is not expected of one before doing so all you need to do is click open the app look down and see a pencil ✏️ like icon click on it and it will open and ask you to choose community, after that you enter the title of the post , next you put in your tags and then start with whatever you want to write about when you are done publish is there waiting for you in blue just click it and your post is send. SIMPLE ISN'T IT

    OTHER REASONS

The app contain ten tags (10) so you can put as many tags as you want but it must not be more than ten.

There is a reward that's is give to those who make use of the app there is a reward for posting, voting,e.t.c ,everytime you make a post in ecency come back after a while and claim your reward.

They have ither features like boost here you can use your ecency point to boost your post thereby gaining a vote.

They also have a place where you can swap your token and it's as simple as whatever you can think of.
Though there are other app where one can use and make a post inhive block chain to me ecency is my best place that is why I have been making use of it and enjoying the rewards.
Thanks to
@melinda010100
@xuwi

For their work in ecency.
This is my entry to the #ecencychallenge.
THANKS FOR STOPPING BY THIS POST 🙏🌹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency