Customer Service

Providing a good customer service means being reliable and trustworthy to your customers. Many business failed due to this, a good customer service does not only mean the customers getting what they want, it also involves the process they go through to get it some customers get what they want but still not satisfied with the services.

I have been to almost all the supermart where I live, and I noticed they all have something in common.

They are fond of putting a cheaper price on the goods and when you get to pay you discover the price is way more higher than that.

At first I used to think it’s an honest mistake on the part of the workers but after sometimes I realized it’s a trend, they all do it and sometimes I get really mad and I ask to see the supervisor but the supervisor comes up with silly excuses all the times which made me conclude it’s never going to stop.

I really feel cheated most of the times, getting to the counter to meet a different price and after you calculated what you picked in the store and it’s not even up to that, this is a bad customer service.
I always ask myself the tons of people patronizing this supermart are they not aware of this? Or am I the one getting this kind of service? But the truth is they do but they still kept on patronizing them.
So, is it ok if I say good customer services doesn’t matter to most of these people or they just want to get what they want and leave.

Did I get what I wanted?
Yes I did but was I satisfied with it? No, I would never be satisfied with that.
Tell me about a bad customer service you have experienced, Is it as bad as mine?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center