My Introductory Post

Screenshot_20220308-204240.jpg

Hello everyone, I am Josephine Siari Tony. I hail from the South Eastern part of Nigeria. I am a wife, a mother, a poet, a writer, a fine artist and a singer. Now why am I saying all of these? So you know that I'm multifaceted or I have diverse interests and so won't be surprised to see me functioning in these capacities.
Another side of my personality is that I am also a preacher of the Gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ. So you see, I am well loaded...... Hahaha.

As a mother, I am very busy tending to this little one bustling with immense energy, I can hardly keep up. She is Mirabel, My World, My Treasure, My Lollipop and My much more.

How did I know about Hive? Someone had told me about Steemit many years ago but I didn't take it seriously, until recently, when I was browsing online and it popped up again, Hive also came up. I went for Steemit first but it was very Cold out there... Oops! Hope I'm not offending someone. It was super easy registering but a lot of things still had me confused. After the Cold shoulder, I decided to try this platform, Hive. Now that I'm here, I just hope I'm given some warmth but if not, well...So I'm still trying to study the happenings around here and though I know I can learn very fast, I'm still trying to navigate my way around, so pardon me if I make many mistakes.

Why did I choose Hive? Because I read it's a fork of Steemit and I reasoned that If it's been on for these number of years, then it's no fraud, again its decentralized nature is a great attraction for me.
I've lost some good amount of money in some sham projects parading themselves as investment programmes and I have had it up to here. I know this platform is not a get rich quick thingy but I'm here to make some dough, I would be very frank with you and also to try and express myself in all the ways I possibly can.

It's been tough without a job and with only hubby shouldering the responsibilities. Yes I am educated, and yes I do have a certificate but no, I have not gotten a job yet, not that I have not been seeking for one. The economic downturn in my country has led me to this platform and I hope to give it my best shot by God's special Grace.

Thank you all for accommodating me here.

IMG-20240115-WA0010.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center