Having a Good Taste

Do you like coffee or tea? I likely both, so delicious. Sometime I drink a tea and sometime I drink a coffee.
This time I would like to share everything I know about coffee.
Coffee is a drink that is brewed with ground coffee beans and that coffee can be drunk hot or cold. I suggest you to drink it while hot, but if you like cold coffee it's not bad. In my opinion that depend of time. Maybe in the morning it is very nice to get a hot coffee to attend your breakfast, or a cool cold coffee in the night attend with your dinner.

But all of that is back to your taste. I believe your taste is the best taste that I know.

And now, one of some type of coffee drink is Cappuccino.
Everyone like cappuccino, I know it, maybe....
But this is my favorite one. A drink was mix from espresso and milk and specially come from Italy. This is one of good taste of coffee.

I close my post today here. Next time I'll share a different type of coffee.
If you like my post, don't forget to upvote and share. you can follow me @ikram.
Thank you for your attention

IMG_20200626_213921.jpg

IMG_20200626_214013.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now