This deer was like stone figure :))


Today while walking I finally saw deer in the forest, at first the deer were far in front of me, and I thought that the deer walked across the road for a in brief and disappeared into the forest again, but when I reached the same place where the deer crossed the road, I saw a big brown animal standing in the tall grass behind, it didn't immediately understand that the person was 7 meters away because I was walk quietly and it couldn't hear me, so I crouched down and tried to take pictures fast . And when I got the first picture taken, BOOM ... it heard the sound of the camera and stared at me like a stone figure 😂🤠, and then the three deer quickly disappeared into a forest meadows

I haven't seen them during this summer, because they have been well hidden, but since the days are getting cold and winter is coming, the deer in the forest are also coming closer to the houses to occasionally eat apples from the apple trees, which are winter apples and don't rot quickly with the first frosts.

I be soon back what more photos, I hope I see this deer soon more now ;)


I was use here my Sony A6000
I was use here my Sony E 55-210 mm lens .




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center