Snow wants to go away

Snow wants to go away


In the first picture, you can see how the snow has melted very quickly, and that big white snow is 70% gone. But some places and areas are still covered with a little snow, And there I can see many forest animals trace that are molten rock hard out there, which is interesting to see who moves where... But some of the tracks are so big that it is difficult to immediately understand who is moving there, whether it is an alien or a bear :))) . But the Mouse hole I recognizes immediately, after the snow has melted, it has begun to clean his rooms and throws shit out of the house that were trapped in the snow.

I be soon back what new winter photos, I just hope rain and warm days soon stop and snow gets back big. Sorry what weak English , I hunt photos what can be fun to look.


I was use here my Samsung A50 phone
Good small camera what helps to make fast photos.





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now