FoxKoit macro photos

FoxKoit macro photos


New fresh insects from the garden, this time these insects did not move quickly, because they have eaten their bellies thickly full, and are enjoying the warm hot sun, so it is easier to catch them and also to photograph them.

Especially the very annoying horse fly that bites very painfully when it tries to suck blood from my back, they are always a big plague here in the summer.

Sorry what my small words, I be soon back what more photos, it is not easy to find words to all photos what I make .


I was use here my Sony A6000
And I was use here my Sony E 30 mm Macro lens .








I was use here my Samsung A50 phone
And I was use here this App free things Name : " YouCut - Video Editor "
Cool app what help to make small things look more good .



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now