One big fat grasshopper

One big fat grasshopper


Here is a fat grasshopper, which is already big enough to even bite, When it is small like an ant when they come out of the eggs, their bite is more like a tickle on the hand, but when they are big, they bite hard like a light needle goes into the hands. If you catch him, then try hold tied on the back and it can't bite you, but you can look at him very close and take pictures then . But it's especially cool that when I walk in the garden, I hear these grasshoppers singing loudly, and this voice is very loud and also good ...make my spirit more free :))

I'll be back with new pictures soon as it's only rained here for a week and so many insects are hiding during heavy rains.


I was use here my Sony A6000
I was use here my Sony E 30 mm Macro lens.








H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments