New mushroom find

New mushroom find #fungifriday


Here are more mushrooms that I have found in the last two days. As always I do not have a delicate sense of what mushrooms are parts, but two mushrooms I know here πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ˜‹πŸ‘Œ

this mushroom with a red cap that has slightly white speckled edges, it is KΓ€rbseseen (Amanita) ... this is a very poisonous mushroom.

and this picture where my hand can be seen, there is a chanterelle of yellow color ... this is the most demanded edible mushroom and can be eaten directly if you immediately fry him with garlic and oil πŸ˜‹πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

but for the rest, I have no idea what mushrooms they are 🀭🀭🀭πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ‘πŸ™†

I be soon back what more mushroom photos. πŸ‘Œ


I was use here my Sony A6000
I was use here my Sony E 30 mm macro lens.










H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now