It is mushroom day

It is mushroom day #fungifriday


The day became beautiful, so the slightly warm sun came out. While walking in the forest, I still found mushrooms, and they still came here out quite fresh... even when nights are cold. The mushroom with the red cap .... Kärbseseen (Amanita) is a very poisonous mushroom, and is not edible, but in a very extreme lack of food, it is possible to eat those red cap mushrooms if you boil them repeatedly 30 times I've read... but I strongly do not recommend them. But this mushroom with a thick leg and a brown cap is a boletus, which is a very good edible mushroom and can be fried directly in a pan.

I be soon back what more photos, I not let rainy days take my mode down, I still go out and try and try ;)


I was use here my Sony A6000
I was use here my Sony E 30 mm macro lens.







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center