It is cold here, but I still find snakes....


When I went for a walk this morning, it was immediately very cold, I even was wearing a winter jacket so as not to let the cold wind make me sick. But miraculously, a big European viper came across me again on the road, this big male snake is not afraid of the cold and still ventures here by my road, But if nature it still gives me the luck to find them , I quickly took a few pictures so as not to get opportunity lost. He hissed loudly, but luckily he didn't run away to hide, but slowly crawled back in the direction he came from. This are fast photos... it was also big one, so today I did not go very close .

But I be soon back what more photos, I go every day walk when I can ;)


I was use here my Sony A 6000
I was use here my Sony E 30 mm Macro lens



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now