I get more chanterelles

I get more chanterelles


The mushroom season is over here, but as always, there are still mushrooms in some places in the forest, especially in places where low conifers grow close together and the night frosts do not come under these trees so quickly, Here in a plastic bag I have a large amount of chanterelles, which are good edible mushrooms, and these can be fried immediately after cleaning it.
These are also the most sought-after mushrooms here, which are always searched for first. But the three white mushrooms that grow together in great solitude, I don't know the names of these mushrooms, so I just photographed them and let them continue to grow there.

I be soon back what next photo walk :))


I was use here my Sony A6000
I was use here my Sony E 30 mm Macro lens






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center