Far... far away


The day is start complicated at the computer, I look and look the crypto market, also it not letting me go anywhere as BTC has started to move interestingly ...

And if there is a light free moment, it starts fast same time rain outside 💁‍♂️... I just sit and sit and think what F.... I do now , I must post something also soon, can not let you all have this posting fun here alone.

so I sit and sit, every bit of time I made circles and dots on the paper, finally four hours went by when I see, hey I can go into the art world, even a little paper can be interesting, so I found a solution to the problem what to post

at first, the circles just came without me seeing anything in my mind 😄😅,
But soon also , I also maid a small picture .... the name of this little artwork is " Far, far away "




what I used : ordinary pen, and a small piece of stick paper...

Photography I did what my Samsung A50


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center