Dark sky and more mushrooms

Dark sky and more mushrooms


Strong dark thunderclouds are coming from afar, and the sun shines its strong light low on the trees for the last time. Which creates a cool effect for a simple picture, when it is always difficult to find a dark background on which the trees are well lit. I managed to take the pictures beautifully and walk a little further when the sun suddenly disappeared and the sky began to drizzle lightly. Just as I reached the door of the house, it rained heavily from the sky as if someone had turned on the taps.

But before going to the forest, I still found fresh mushrooms, some parts of the forest are still in good condition where mushrooms grow, there are even more chanterelles, I will try to pick them tomorrow and then also take some more pictures of chanterelles. Days are cold... but this Good sun light makes it feel warm same time too :))

I be soon back what more photos :) I have to hold my eyes on market too ;)


I was use here my Sony A6000
I was use here my Sony E 55-210 mm lens and also E 30 mm Macro lens to get mushrooms.









H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center