THE BATTLE OF MANIFESTATION by Favour Joshua (me)

He's always afraid
Of my manifestation
Fighting and stealing is his only orchestration.

At 12 he's(Satan) ready for duty
With no beauty he search for idlity
Finding the temple burning in tongues
Still he forces his clout.

Oh 12,
the time for war
Aya mane etusale
His(God) power flowing like Estuary
Only to the understanding of the spirit.

He(Satan) strut to and fro
Finding his way through
Yet seen non.

"She's untouchable" he said (God)
"The light of the world
A City set on the hill and can not be underworld
What then do you want?"

He(Satan) roars like a lion
Hungered and thirst for his triumph
Forgetting this word:
For thou oh lord art a shield for me
The glory and the lifter if my head.

"She carries what I don't have yet won't use(Satan)
Her manifestation for my declaration
She'll be too powerful
For this generation
Waiting for her manifestation

And those words came out
Like a sweet smelling savor, they poured out
"But thou oh lord art a shield for me
My glory and lifter up of my head"

Shiver wen down my spine
A signal, all is well.
A declaration Amen
For my manifestation is here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now