Kotlinconf'24

KotlinConf '24: Thanks to Hive Blockchain.
Hey! Myself anjana kumari..i am from gl bajaj institute of management and technology..I am doing BTech in CSEAIML -1...I am currently 2nd year..as my area of interest is aiml and web development..

KotlinConf '24 was an incredible experience, and much of its success is owed to Hive Blockchain. As a key organizer, Hive Blockchain played a pivotal role in making this event a treasure trove of learning and networking.

The sessions, ranging from Kotlin Multiplatform to coroutines, were meticulously curated and delivered by industry experts. Hive Blockchain’s presence was felt throughout, especially at their engaging booth where attendees learned about the innovative intersections of Kotlin and blockchain technology.

One of the standout experiences was Hive Blockchain's hands-on workshop on "Integrating Kotlin with Blockchain Technology." Guided by Hive’s expert developers, I gained practical skills and insights that I’m excited to apply in my projects.

Hive Blockchain’s dedication to fostering innovation and community was evident in every aspect of KotlinConf '24. Their efforts made the event a memorable and enriching experience, and I am grateful for their commitment to advancing the Kotlin ecosystems

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now