Carboot Hunting For Items To Resell & Haul Video

Hi Guys,

So yesterday I went down to 2 different carboot sales (one indoor and one outdoor) and I did okay, the outdoor carboot is no where near its full potential yet having had only 3 rows this week, but just a couple of weeks ago there was only 1 row of cars, so hopefully in the next few weeks as more and more people hear that it is back on the number of sellers will increase.

But for the time of year, it was a decent size overall. Unfortunately the indoor carboot wasn't too great, only a handful of sellers there and not the best stuff, but I find most indoor carboots aren't great these days, so I didn't have high hopes anyway. I tried to get some footage of the outdoor carboot as you can see from the thumbnail below as I know many people like to see this style of video.

Also in this video I show you the items I picked up from both of the carboots, not a massive amount of items but considering I turned up slightly late, not too bad. The outdoor carboot was much better for pick ups than the indoor one as I expected, but I was happy that I was at least able to grab a couple of items from the indoor one, so it could have been worse.

If you enjoyed the video, please feel free to give an upvote :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center