3 Charity Shop Hunting Tips For Resellers

Sometimes its hard to find things in charity shops to resell on either eBay or Amazon. But it is always worth digging a little harder and putting some tips/plans into action when out hunting for items. I had an interesting idea for an 'out and about' style video. Normally when visiting the charity shops I would just do a simplistic 'hunting' video in which I share with you me trying to get stock for my business.

But today I decided to share with you a few tips I use when visiting the charity shops and show them you in practice. I don't think anyone has really done a video like this before and I think it was needed. I was very happy with how the video turned out in the end and within just 14 hours I have had a brilliant response.

If you want some charity shop hunting tips, please do have a look at the video as I think you will really enjoy it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now