EasyDex Photography Challenge Post # 8

IMG_4628.JPG
@johnskotts

EasyDex Photography Challenge # 8

This is my entry to the EasyDex Photography Challenge # 8 “Refraction” to my understanding, is to use a glass sphere or glass ball and put it under a image and take a photo. As i'm going I'm learning...I found this challenge interesting because after reading I realized I had a jar full of glass beads...so waking up this morning, to a beautiful sunny day, I decided to take action and use my beads...so an idea came to me...went out side and "Voila" this is what I came up with...I hope you enjoy it...I did leave one image free of the challenge. "Cheat On Death

The photo above was used with my smart phone IPhone 8 Plus.

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now