25 Songs, 25 Days "A song that gets stuck in your head".

There are so many songs that fit into this category. Especially when I find a song I really like - I play it back, to back, to back, to back, to back - well you get the idea!

Instead of playing previous songs that gave me an earworm...

An earworm, sometimes known as a brainworm, sticky music, stuck song syndrome, or Involuntary Musical Imagery (INMI) is a catchy piece of music that continually repeats through a person's mind after it is no longer playing.



...I'll share with you guys a song that I stumbled upon today that I know will be in heavy rotation for the next few weeks!


I like how they added 2018 and drones in the updated version of the song Zombie.

Here's a bonus acoustic version for ya:

Have a good weekend wherever you may be reading this!

Hugs!
Mikey Colon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now