Mother's Inward Journey

Part 1:
I am the mother the mother who is not like the others!
I stand in my own power!
Heart connected my universe showers!

I take a look!
I re-write my book!

I transmute my own darkness with my own light!
If you go down the darknight rabbit hole theater you can get stuck in the fight!

This does not mean that I do not need to still work on myself!
I will never put my ancient being up on the shelf!

Have you been through the Dark Night where you fought the false light?
If you call it a fight you lose sight!
Holding your sword in what is real and in love makes it right!

Exposing the Darkness with love!
My inner light shines brighter than the false paradigm above!

Part 2:

I return to Source!
I regain my life-force!
Creator I am!
Victim I am not!
I take ownership of my own story!
I'm free from your plot!

Don't be afraid to look inside!
Take an inner ride!
Listen to your aspects!
Do not make them hide!FB_IMG_1516222090035.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center