Occupying the Noosphere with Bret A Warshawsky


In the Fall of 2011 I briefly spent time in Manhattan at the Occupy Wall Street events. From there, I set off on a new life chapter and adventure which continues today.

To be honest , I was not that 'moved' by the festivities and happening there that day in Manhattan. At least, I didn't realize at the time how much it mattered to me.

6 years later, I am occupying the noosphere..

no·o·sphere
ˈnōəˌsfir/Submit
noun
a postulated sphere or stage of evolutionary development dominated by consciousness, the mind, and interpersonal relationships (frequently with reference to the writings of Teilhard de Chardin).

The first 10 minutes of my recent interview here with my good friend Rob touch on some of this and I invite those interested to have a look and to check out Rob's YouTube channel in general---https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQN5CCf0Y1KjT75N2kkh_-A

I feel very positive and excited about the coming times-- moving from the reactionary occupy movement as we knew it to a more sustainable, systemic and thriving revolution that cannot be denied.

"Armies cannot stop an idea whose time has come. No army can stop an idea whose time has come. Nothing is as powerful as an idea whose time has come. There is one thing stronger than all the armies in the world, and that is an idea whose time has come." Victor Hugo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center