I might be earning but taking care of expenses is also something to take care of

I love blogging, sometimes what I write is part of what I experience or it can be something that I really like about.

undefined

I started blogging in several platforms similar to steemit. I was really interested in crypto currency but never had the courage to invest what I had earned on my day job. So sites like steemit is the best and safest way to earn something without the fear to lose.

Of course you have to spend your time here to do it but you always have your normally earned money to fall back on, to cushion your landing if you fall.

But as I earned coffee money writing almost 3 times a week on several websites, there was one thing I seemed to lose track of. I was losing money on things I had taken my focus out of. Things like insurance claims and utility bills seemed to have escaped my eye and came back later to me punching me in the face with late penalties. It took away the coffee money I had earned putting my effort on.

But hey on the other side it was a great learning experience, I was getting better and better at writing and the process was getting easier and less daunting for me. In the end it is all about the path isn't it and not about where you reach at the end of the day.

So yes in the coming days I have reminded myself not to forget such key things in life, earning is important but what is also important is to keep an eye on stuff that would come back to bite you if you take your eyes off it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center