#DtubesnapR- Steem Price Fall! What Do you think this Right Time to Invest More?/ Responce to @hafizullah


Hello Dtube,

I'm really glad to attend #dtubesnapr who asked some potential question @hafizullah through #dtubesnapq. He asked from question us. It's Steem Price Fall! What Do you think this Right Time to Invest More? I know it's currently most valuable question he asked. Because currently steem price getting low down and down. We can't see when will rise up.

I personally believe Steem Tokens. We have to be most harder time in steem blockchain. I got little bit experience following last 2 years market cap, market trend and price movement. Everyone even better understand after look past movement. I give my best response what I do in this tough situation.

PS: This is not a financial advice. It's only my personal opinion.

Thank you and Have a Great Day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center