My First #DTube Snap to Prove My Mummy Wrong!


Hello Dtubers and all my adult friends!

It's me, @littledrummerboy! Mummy @happycrazycon and Daddy @danielwong have been doing something new. It is called the #DtubeSnap! My mummy did not let me disturb her while she was at it because she said I would help her exceed 1 minute. I show you what she said about me here in her post! Who says so? I am here to prove her wrong by doing my own 1st DtubeSnap!

Uncle @nathanmars said it is easy. Just do this:

  1. Take out your phone and play record.
  2. Talk for 1 minute.
  3. Post it up!

Uncle @nathanmars, I love the word #dtubesnap. How did you think of it? I kept saying it at home especially like to say the SNAP part louder. Mummy and Daddy kept laughing at me. I have done a few more dtube snap because I kept bugging Mummy to upload but she is slow, as usual.

I DID IT! If I can do it, YOU CAN DO IT TOO!

Thank you for watching, guys! Am I the youngest DtubeSnapper? I am 3 years old. Don't mind my hair. Mummy says it is ugly because she cut it. I told her not to worry about it. What do you think?


You can follow:

Me at @littledummerboy

Mummy at @happycrazycon

Daddy at @danielwong


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center