I registered Twitter website today for promote Dtube community....


Hello Dtubers,

Within last week I saw some extra promote suggestion from fellow steemian what we need to promote Dtube to twitter sharing our Dtube blogs. Twitter have more trending peoples and if see more Dtube blogs of there they'll definitely join this platform. After Dapps community will be awesome and more valuable to others.

Before three days I given invitation to my FB friends who like to join with steem blockchain and hope they'll join soon. Today I registered Twitter website and shared my previous Dtube blog to there. I hope more followers will come after shared my and other Dtubers blogs to there. I have another plans also will do soon and I'll never my serious effort to promote Dtube.

You can see my contribution of this screen shot.

image.png

Thanks and see you again.

Happy Dtubing!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center